Skies of Spew


The impending threat of war

Or

The fumigation of living species


Another day of super strange skies. Some of the ‘clouds’ I saw were, well, spaceship shaped (I am not inferring that the clouds are spaceships, to be clear). I don’t know exactly what is happening today here in our little city but I have rarely ever see skies this busy.

Sky X’s Equals Military Training

Directly over my home

Strange Cloud Formations
Clouds, And Sky Debris?

Another Sky X Over The City

I know that the Military pilots are training extremely heavyily in my area, which would explain the visual sky debris.

I love our Military! If something nefarious is going on in the Military (such as, geoengineering the climate to block out the Sun – hello Bill Gates), using chemtrails, I blame the upper echelons. When you join the Military, you are owned by the United States Government and must follow orders, no matter how mundane or horrific. PTSD is reality for so many brave warriors, returning from war. Many veterans attempt suicide and many succeed, unfortunately. I have mad respect for our Military! God bless them and keep them safe from harm.🙏🏼🇺🇸

Please don’t mistake my wonder at any possible sky shenanigans, as disrespect towards the beautiful men and women who serve and protect our Country. I will repeat, I love the United States Military! I respect all men and women who keep our Nation free at the cost of their own lives (and the lives of their families). Thank you to all current Military and to our Veterans for your sacrifices. 🙏🏼💙👣You are not forgotten by me!

This next bit is off topic, but we are both here, so let’s talk about the war that is ongoing between the Israelis and the Palestinians. The war seems to be a never ending war. So many people are dying on both sides of the fence, as I write this piece. I hate to see innocent people dying, regardless of where they are from.

Forgive me. I’m a strong but sensitive human. 🤷🏼‍♀️ I don’t like war but I am a realist. Let’s be honest here… nobody likes war! Sometimes war is necessary and I fully back the United States of America’s Military!

Israelis and Palestinians are bombing each other and America has not stepped in. Can anyone explain why? I am not being snarky. I have a legitimate question for the more knowledgeable people. Hello knowledgeable, experienced human beings. Welcome!😉

America has always been a greay ally of Israel. Historically, the United States and Israel have been known to have each other’s backs, so to speak. Correct? So, why aren’t we helping Israelis? What has changed with America and Israeli ties? Do you think America should step in and support Israel, and does Israel want our help? Is that why we are not aiding our ally? Is Israel no longer an American ally and I missed the memo? Do you think we should stay out of this war between the Israelis and Palestinians? If so, why? So many questions.

I appreciate your help answering the above questions, in advance. I am always willing to open my mind to differing viewpoints; so long as comments are not unnecessarily derogatory and/or defamatory towards me and/or others who read this blog. I won’t allow negative shenanigans here. This is my domain, after all. I want you to feel safe to speak your mind as respectfully as possible. If I have made a mistake on a post, I am happy to retract or change the post so it’s accurate. I am humble enough to admit when I am wrong. The vast majority of the blogging community is extremely supportive and encouraging. The good folks definitely outweigh the bad ones by leaps and bounds. I love you guys and gals, many of whom have become my mentors. You know who you are.

Final thoughts: Kindness goes a lot further than anger. Share some kindness today… it’s free and makes you a happier person. 🤗 Smiling is contagious. I suggestion you catch happiness and spread the love.

Thank you for stopping by my blog. I hope you have a beautiful day! Love and blessings to all.

💛,

The Mad Chatter

Published by THE MAD CHATTER

Who am I? I am the 42 year old mother of three beautiful children. I fight for people who don't have a voice. I fight for people with disabilities, I am a warrior for children... may my vengeance rain down upon anyone who would dare to lay a hand upon any child. I love God with all of my soul. I am a "conspiracy theorist", which means that I am a thinker. All things that can be proven began with a theory. Am I correct? Rhetorical questions are my thing, and puns. I am half realist and half visionary. I speak from my soul, freely and openly. I am a very artistic person. I live not in the black or white world. I live in the gray area of my brain. I AM HUMAN!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Rose4justice Blogs N Radio Shows

Rose Colombo's Views on Injustices

Niraj's blogs

Sharing my own experiences to help others

by tkbrown

writer, author, poet, artist, reader

Edupedia Publications Pvt Ltd

Book Publisher for Scholars

Smith Shine Poetry

When the Soul Cried Out for Meaning

BATTLES OF A YOUNG DREAMER

This site contains the life experiences of a young dreamer

Life Is Color

Life on the Spectrum

Unfuckwithable

Bending reality

That Gut Wrenching Poetry

They're mine, and yours 'cause our voice got lost somewhere in between. Welcome home...

Red Shaman Intergalactic Ascension Mission

2007-2015 Indian in the machine blog.... visit www.indianinthemachine.com for personal website, and www.ournewworldnews.com for latest news.

Ragazza Triste

A writer with no name 👽

wonderland

As bewildered as most.

Mumumental

Motherhood & Mental health.

Dr. Eric Perry’s Blog

Motivate | Inspire | Uplift

BEYOND MY LIMITATIONS

Overcoming the challenges of life

Falcon

with purity in intentions

WORDSNOW HEART

It is all about words. Your words are enough to shatter someone's heart. Your words are enough to make a broken heart unbroken. Words have the power to change your life perspectives.

Minnesota Prairie Roots

Writing and photography by Audrey Kletscher Helbling

Sip of Starrshine

Like Ringo and Karen, minus the drum skills and the heat vision...

The Bee Keeper

We all have a little crazy that needs tamed every once in awhile

Kingsjester's Blog

Opinions from a Christian American Conservative

American Intelligence Media

Christians Addicted to Truth

The Q Tree

A flock of Treepers seeking deep knowledge of the prime number 17.

Darren Fower

Socio political murmurings from a Boro Boy!

Poetic Justice

Works From the Index of the Foundation for Poetic Justice

Matt Doyle Media

Taking a positive look at pop culture since 2015

Alchemical Virgo

Believe it and you will find that Magick is real and lies within YOU. All is mind. YOU are a creator.

Ups Downs Family History

Eclectic Mix of Genealogy, Bipolar Depression, Mental Health, Mental Illness, DNA, History, First Nations (aka Native Americans), Military History, World War II, Cemeteries, CrowdFunding, Christianity, Authors/Writing, and Gaming (RPGs, Board Games, Wargames, etc.).

kudzudragon.wordpress.com/

Crafting and Creating

Virtual Marionette

Your eyes, my lines.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started